NDTOA 2024 STANDING COMMITTEES

LEGISLATIVE COMMITTEE

Todd Weber – Chair (1) Larry Syverson Leon Monke Tom Wheeler Tim Geinert (2)

BUDGET COMMITTEE (1)

Lee Brandvold – Chair Todd Weber Barb Knutson Roger Olafson

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Roger Olafson – Chair Lee Brandvold (1) Larry Syverson

WORKSHOP COMMITTEE

Tom Moe – Chair Larry Syverson Barb Knutson Mark Verke

NOMINATING COMMITTEE (3)

Gerald Miller – Chair Tom Wheeler Rod Meyer

AWARDS COMMITTEE

Tim Geinert – Chair Leon Monke Richard Lynne

HANDBOOK COMMITTEE

Larry Syverson – Chair Tom Moe Mark Verke

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE (1)

Lee Brandvold – Chair Todd Weber Roger Olafson Rod Meyer (2) Richard Lynne (2)

NEWSLETTER/WEB PAGE

Larry Syverson – Administrator Julie Brandvold – Administrative Assistant

RULES AND POLICY COMMITTEE

Roger Olafson – Chair Gerald Miller – Parliamentarian Tom Moe

CONVENTION COMMITTEE

Larry Syverson – Chair (1) Barb Knutson Gerald Miller

RESOLUTIONS COMMITTEE

Richard Lynne – Chair Rod Meyer Gerald Miller

MEMBERSHIP AND DUES COMMITTEE

Barb Knutson - Chair Larry Syverson

NDTOA FACEBOOK PAGE

Julie Brandvold – Administrator

(1) Constitutional required seat

(2) District Director in rotation

(3) Non-Term expiring Directors