NDTOA 2020 STANDING COMMITTEES

LEGISLATIVE COMMITTEE

Todd Weber - Chair (1) Lee Brandvold Larry Syverson Barb Knutson Richard Lynne (2)

BUDGET COMMITTEE (1)

Lee Brandvold - Chair Todd Weber Barb Knutson Larry Syverson

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Roger Olafson - Chair Lee Brandvold (1)

WORKSHOP COMMITTEE

Tom Moe - Chair Larry Syverson Barb Knutson Mark Verke

NOMINATING COMMITTEE (4)

Al Bekkerus - Chair Tom Wheeler Jerry Miller

AWARDS COMMITTEE (3)

Tim Geinert - Chair Richard Lynne Leon Monke

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE (1)

Lee Brandvold - Chair Todd Weber Roger Olafson Barb Knutson Leon Monke (2)

HANDBOOK COMMITTEE

Larry Syverson - Chair Tom Moe Mark Verke

NEWSLETTER COMMITTEE

Larry Syverson - Chair Kathy Holte

RULES AND POLICY COMMITTEE

Larry Syverson - Chair Tim Geinert - Parliamentarian Tom Moe

CONVENTION COMMITTEE

Larry Syverson - Chair (1) Barb Knutson Jerry Miller

RESOLUTIONS COMMITTEE

Leon Monke - Chair Jerry Miller Tim Geinert

MEMBERSHIP AND DUES COMMITTEE

Barb Knutson - Chair Larry Syverson

(1) Constitutional required seat

(2) District director in rotation

(3) Term expiring directors

(4) Non-term expiring directors