NDTOA 2021 STANDING COMMITTEES

LEGISLATIVE COMMITTEE *

Todd Weber - Chair (1)

Jerry Miller

Roger Olafson

Tim Geinert

Al Bekkerus (2)

BUDGET COMMITTEE (1)

Lee Brandvold - Chair

Todd Weber

Barb Knutson

Roger Olafson

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Roger Olafson - Chair

Lee Brandvold (1)

Larry Syverson

WORKSHOP COMMITTEE

Tom Moe - Chair

Larry Syverson

Barb Knutson

Mark Verke

NOMINATING COMMITTEE (3)

Richard Lynne - Chair

Leon Monke

Tim Geinert

AWARDS COMMITTEE

Jerry Miller - Chair

Al Bekkerus

Todd Weber

HANDBOOK COMMITTEE

Larry Syverson - Chair

Tom Moe

Mark Verke

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE (1)

Lee Brandvold - Chair

Todd Weber

Roger Olafson

Barb Knutson

Jerry Miller (2)

NEWSLETTER COMMITTEE

Larry Syverson - Chair

Kathy Holte

RULES AND POLICY COMMITTEE

Roger Olafson – Chair

Richard Lynne – Parliamentarian

Tom Moe

CONVENTION COMMITTEE

Larry Syverson - Chair (1)

Barb Knutson

Jerry Miller

RESOLUTIONS COMMITTEE

Al Bekkerus - Chair

Leon Monke

Tim Geinert

MEMBERSHIP AND DUES COMMITTEE

Barb Knutson - Chair

Larry Syverson

FACEBOOK PAGE COMMITTEE

Julie Brandvold - Administrator

Todd Weber – Moderator

- (1) Constitutional required seat
- (2) District Director in rotation
- (3) Non-Term expiring Directors

^{*}Legislative Committee will meet virtually with Executive Secretary/Director of Governmental Relations: Larry Syverson, weekly during the Legislative session.