NDTOA 2022 STANDING COMMITTEES

LEGISLATIVE COMMITTEE

Todd Weber – Chair (1) Jerry Miller Roger Olafson Lee Brandvold Leon Monke (2)

BUDGET COMMITTEE (1)

Lee Brandvold – Chair Todd Weber Barb Knutson Roger Olafson

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Roger Olafson – Chair Lee Brandvold (1) Larry Syverson

WORKSHOP COMMITTEE

Tom Moe – Chair Larry Syverson Barb Knutson Mark Verke

NOMINATING COMMITTEE (3)

Al Bekkerus – Chair Jerry Miller Tom Wheeler

AWARDS COMMITTEE

Leon Monke – Chair Tim Geinert Richard Lynne

HANDBOOK COMMITTEE

Larry Syverson – Chair Tom Moe Mark Verke

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE (1)

Lee Brandvold – Chair Todd Weber Roger Olafson Barb Knutson Tim Geinert (2)

NEWSLETTER COMMITTEE

Larry Syverson – Chair Barb Knutson

RULES AND POLICY COMMITTEE

Roger Olafson – Chair Al Bekkerus – Parliamentarian Tom Moe

CONVENTION COMMITTEE

Larry Syverson – Chair (1) Barb Knutson Jerry Miller Tom Wheeler

RESOLUTIONS COMMITTEE

Richard Lynne – Chair Tom Wheeler Jerry Miller

MEMBERSHIP AND DUES COMMITTEE

Barb Knutson - Chair Larry Syverson

FACEBOOK PAGE COMMITTEE

Julie Brandvold – Administrator Richard Lynne – Moderator

- (1) Constitutional required seat
- (2) District Director in rotation
- (3) Non-Term expiring Directors