# NDTOA 2025 STANDING COMMITTEES

# **LEGISLATIVE COMMITTEE**

Todd Weber – Chair Larry Syverson All Directors

## **BUDGET COMMITTEE (1)**

Lee Brandvold – Chair Todd Weber Barb Knutson Roger Olafson

#### **AUDIT COMMITTEE**

Roger Olafson – Chair Lee Brandvold (1) Larry Syverson

## **WORKSHOP COMMITTEE**

Tom Moe – Chair Larry Syverson Barb Knutson Mark Verke

#### **NOMINATING COMMITTEE (3)**

Tim Geinert – Chair Leon Monke Dale Schmitz

#### AWARDS COMMITTEE

Gerald Miller – Chair Tom Wheeler Rod Meyer

## **HANDBOOK COMMITTEE**

Larry Syverson – Chair Tom Moe Mark Verke

## **EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE (1)**

Lee Brandvold – Chair Todd Weber Roger Olafson Leon Monke (2) Gerald Miller (2)

## **NEWSLETTER/WEB PAGE**

Larry Syverson – Administrator
Julie Brandvold – Administrative Assistant

#### **RULES AND POLICY COMMITTEE**

Roger Olafson – Chair Tim Geinert – Parliamentarian Tom Moe

#### **CONVENTION COMMITTEE**

Larry Syverson – Chair (1) Barb Knutson Gerald Miller

# **RESOLUTIONS COMMITTEE**

Gerald Miller – Chair Rod Meyer Dale Schmitz

#### MEMBERSHIP AND DUES COMMITTEE

Barb Knutson - Chair Larry Syverson

#### NDTOA FACEBOOK PAGE

Julie Brandvold – Administrator

- (1) Constitutional required seat
- (2) District Director in rotation
- (3) Non-Term expiring Directors